October 28, 2013

  • T-16

    These days, I feel like I'm running around like a chicken with my head cut off. So many things to do...so little time.

    Booked 2 contractors so that Home Reno phase 2 can hopefully be done before the end of 2013. Sorted out the great contact lense debacle and got 5 free pairs in the meantime. Confirmed hiking boots were delivered. Travel Clinic appointment this Saturday. Gotta buy non-medical travel insurance and sew Canada flags on my backpack.

    I think all the prep is going well...but still lots to do.

    Picture the Alice in Wonderland white rabbit panicking...I sorta feel like that...but in a good way.


    Source: http://images2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20110816111508/
    disney/images/8/80/White_Rabbit_KHREC.png

    T-16 days until Operation World Domination!